Club Presentation Evening – Friday 29th August 2014

An important reminder to all athletes, parents and coaches that the annual club presentation evening will be held at the Cambuslang Rugby and Sports Club on Friday 29th August 2014 – 7.30pm for 8.00 pm.  Tickets which include a buffet are priced at £5, with concessions available for family tickets.  Tickets should be on sale at the club from next Tuesday (12th August) although you can contact any coach or official to put your name down in advance of this.  Hopefully the event will be well attended by club members. Any Under 14’s must be accompanied by an adult. We will be holding a raffle on the night, so any prizes will be gratefully received. The list of prizewinners for 2013-14 is as follows:

U11 Boys                                     U11 Girls
1 Euan McLew                             1 Cloe Burton
2 Jordan Davies                           2 Eilidh Kennedy

U13 Boys                                     U13 Girls
1 Ryan Stephen                            No Award
2 Drew Pollock
3 Ruaidhri McGregor

U15 Boys                                      U15 Girls      
1 Struan Paton                              1 Olivia Mulholland
2 Gavin Smith                                2 Lauren Carey
3 Keir Morton

U17 Boys                                     U17 Girls       
1 Jack McGregor                          1 Eve MacKinnon
2 Sean Reilly
3 Scott Somerville

Junior Men                                  Junior Women
1 Ryan Thomson                          1 Katie Bristow
2 Ross Stephen

Senior Men                                  Senior Women           
1 Robert Gilroy                              1 Caitie Gorton-Phillips
2 Ben Hukins                                 2 Sarah Benson
3 Ian McCorquodale                      3 Alex Lamond

Veteran Men
1 Jamie Reid
2 Scott Hunter

Super Veteran Men
1 Colin Feechan
2 Frank Hurley

Meritorious Award
Announced at the presentation evening